Information, reviews and public commentary for US companies

Spirit Airlines

Rating
0.232739
Web
http://spiritair.com
Address
2800 Executive Way
Miramar, FL
33025
Contact
B. Ben Baldanza
Role
President CEO and Director
Phone
(954) 447-7920
Fax
(954) 447-7979
Employees
2,580
Twitter IDs
@SpiritAirlines
General profile image

Mark Valladares - 19 d 12 h ago

0

From the Desk of Mark Valladares 01/04/2018 To: Spirit Airlines Headquarters 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL. 33025 B. Ben Baldanza President CEO and Director Phone (954) 447-7920 Fax (954) 447-7979 From: Mark Valladares/ Traveler 2623 Vining st. West Melbourne FL. 32904-7492 Phone: (hidden) Ref: Complaint This ordeal began on December 22nd, 2017. Before boarding our flight from Orlando to Ft. Lauderdale on flight # NK 675. First flight was delayed an hour. Understandable. When I was ready to board the plane, the employee checking the tickets tells co-worker Daniella, that I must pay an additional fee for my carryon where I carried my medication, and personal items for my ear condition that I must have with me as I suffer from Tinnitus. My personal carry on fit into the baggage checker, but because it had wheels it was considered a suitcase?? 2 people that boarded before me had back packs 3 times the size of what I had, I asked them when I boarded the plane if they paid for the bag they were carrying and they confirmed they did not have to. When we arrived at Ft. Lauderdale Airport, I asked to see a Manager. The lady took 20 minutes to be located. After 20 minutes of waiting, she finally showed up. I explained and showed her my personal carry on, showed her how it fit on the carry on measurer and she said because it had wheels it was considered luggage. When I tried to explain to her what I had in the bag, her reply was, "place your complaint on line" they have to answer you in 48 hrs. When I tried to get her name she walked away, in a very rude manner again she said, make your complaint on line as she was walking away again said go on the internet/our website and file your complaint. This started the displeasure of flying with Spirit Airlines. I understand they try to do their job, but being rude is not the way to handle a paying customer. Explaining/Communicating goes a long way. Even on the airplane, one of the stewardess, red headed, could not get her name, was very rude to my wife. Wow. Never in my years of flying had I experienced such rude attitude from servicing employees. My nephew works for Avianca Airlines, and when I told him the story he was living. To follow, Once again, my family and I had a 3pm flight to ft. Lauderdale from Bogota Colombia, El Dorado Airport. We were told there was a delay until 6:00 pm and we understood. When we arrived to check in our baggage one of you supervisors, (Carolina Cordoza or Cordova), was beyond incompetent and rude to my wife. She told my wife to go "Fuck herself" in Spanish. She had no sense of customer courtesy, respect and understanding for your airlines, not respecting our valuable time and making your airline look like there is no professionalism in handling customers. She showed zero interest in resolving our issue. She then continued her disrespect towards myself, my wife and daughter and was nothing but arrogant, nasty and disrespectful. As a supervisor, she displayed no professionalism, no form of customer service that a company should be displaying. After being insulting to my wife, she told us she would send us an employee to guide us to an office, but did not, she left us waiting for someone who was not showing up. When my wife asked the supervisor where the person was, she told us to figure out where the office was and we would not have to wait? We were in disbelief of the disrespectful attitude. We eventually found someone to lead us to the office. When we arrived, there was a hallway full of people discontent with the service of spirit airlines. People who had not been able to fly out for over a day. All of us, are writing to corporate about our awful experience. Just look at your website and see the complaints from folks. Not only this, but all of us have taken videos to prove how disrespectful your staff at el Dorado Airport were, to not only us, but the hallway full of approximately 30 people facing issues that had not been resolved and completely neglected. Your staff was rude, unknowledgeable and had zero regards for customer satisfaction. To go further, they claimed to have gotten us a flight on Jet Blue. When we were told this, I then decided, to be sure we were being told the truth. We headed up to Jet blue offices on the 3rd floor of the airport. When we arrived, we spoke to a gentleman there. We were told by this gentleman that Spirit Airlines lied to us and that no confirmation number was showing of them booking us a flight or any form of evidence was present. It was like making a flight reservation with no guarantee of being able to fly out the next morning. We then headed back down to Spirit Airlines office on the second floor where they were continuing and refusing to resolve the issue. I asked for proof, so I had to go up to Jet Blue offices with a Spirit Airlines representative, (His name: Pablo) due to the lack of trust, honesty and reliability your airline showed us. Our issue was half resolved as my ticket was not showing. I am in disbelief at all of the events such as lying, and making us look like we could be taken as dummies with the events that occurred on 01/02/18 approximately 4 pm. They showed no care for us and or anyone standing by the Spirit Airlines office. Our time, inconvenience, stress caused by your staff, to my family and I is totally out of context. As business owners, employees and my daughter as a student, we were not able to return to our duties at a timely manner due to Spirit Airlines being so unorganized and undesirable. I incurred a loss of $5000.00 USD. On a Real Estate transaction, were my client cancelled my listing contract do to the ineffectiveness of me as Licensed Real Estate Broker, not showing for meeting on 01/03/2018 at 7 am for signature and execution of contract. I have all the proof you would need and also, if you would like the 15+ minutes of video footage that shows the terrible customer service as well as disrespect of your staff, I will be more than glad to send it to Headquarters to show it to you. I have never had such an experience in my life of 58 years. I am asking for Spirit Airlines to resolve my complaint ASAP. My loss of money, my time, undue stress caused, for punitive Damages (telling my wife to go "fuck herself" by your employee (Carolina Cordova or Cordoza), for my back pain, which I am still suffering from having to carry my suitcases all over the place for 5 hours. This issue needs to be resolved. I am asking to be reimbursed for my losses your airlines caused and I will not stop my battle with corporate until justice for me and all of the others that fell victim to the pitiful service we received including the insults and disrespect shown to us and others. There is enough footage in videos to prove we are telling the truth. This has been an all-day affair having to write this complaint, time that I could be using to work my business rather than having to write this complaint for justice. At 12:53 pm I received an email from Spirit Airline Support see below: Dedrie Dedrie (Spirit Airlines Support) This e mail is even more insulting to me and those who received the same resolution. I will take the necessary measures with the BBB and will speak with an attorney if my request is not met. My daughter received an e mail also that made no sense whatsoever. After speaking with my nephew who works for an airline, and he explained to me how the system works even more so I will do what it takes even if it takes a year. I will not accept a voucher, this is degrading on your part and even more so, very unprofessional. I will release the videos to all Social Media, TV Stations, News Media and of course my attorney. I am requesting for, B. Ben Baldanza - President CEO and Director to contact me in person so we can resolve my issue. Nothing less than what I am asking for, will I settle for. My contact information is below: Passengers: Mark Valladares, Rocio Valladares, Manuela Sanchez E-Ticket # - D7W94C Booking Number- 077-385-463 Flight Date - December 22,2017 Flight # 675 Return date was to be: January 2nd,2018 Flight Date - January 2nd, 2018 Flight 400 Attached you will also find payment receipts/charges for suitcases, overweight, and the $65.00 dollar charge for my personal carry on bag with my medicine and needs for my condition. Awaiting your response, Mark Valladares

General profile image

JUDITH CARTER.... - 19 d 15 m ago

0

I Know what you mean. It cost my daughter almost $300.oo in baggage just to come to florida on SPIRIT AIRLINES. The flight and insurance were only $111.?? and they charged her for her small back pack and another $35.00 cause she was over a couple of lbs. So as I said for her luggage it was almost $300.oo well when I think about it it was over $300.00 because she had to pay the extra money. Yes that was round trip. I wrote SPIRIT AIRLINES AND PUT MY ADDRESS AND PHONE NUMBER AND MY DAUGHTERS FLIGHT NUMBERS AND THEY NEVER EVER ACKNOWLEDGED ANY OF IT. SO WHAT IS THE DAMN REASON THEY SAY THEY WILL TAKE CARE OF IT. IT'S ALL BULLSHIT. SPIRIT AIRLINES NEEDS TO ANSWER TO THESE "HIGHWAY ROBBERIES" THEY ARE CHARGING EVERYONE. NEVER EVER WILL I FLY SPIRIT AND I TELL ALL MY FRIENDS. THEY DON'T GIVE YOU "DEALS" JUST "RIP" YOU OFF...I GUESS I SHOULD CONTACT THE BBB TOO...

General profile image

elffy - 2 d 6 h ago

0

Secondary Contact Joan McField-Mortimer Customer Relations Lead 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-8007 (hidden) (hidden) Hillary Jurgensen Customer Relations Manager 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (hidden) Chief Executive Robert L. Fornaro President and Chief Executive Officer 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-7965

General profile image

Anonymous - 1 d 18 h ago

What is hidden on here? Why do they do that, so that no one else can file complaints?

General profile image

Melissa - 17 m ago

Thank you for that info!!

General profile image

David - 20 h 22 m ago

0

Spirit Airlines, 1/19/18

On 1/13/18 ORD/RSW you pulled my wife out of line behind me without my knowledge as we were boarding because the wheels on her 18x14x8 inch personal bag were 3/4 of an inch longer then the bag and stopped it from sliding into to your fixture. We did not know that and no way your employee knew that at the time. Really, hope your proud of your eagle eyed employees that could spot a fraction of an inch infraction of your size rule. You succeeded in Embarrassing, Humiliating, Stressing, Frustrating, and Scamming us out of $55.00, thus enraging us into writing this complaint. Flying today is stressful enough without inconsiderate airline employees you train as robber barons with no regard to customer service or common sense. We specifically purchased this bag to comply with your personal carryon item rule to attend my mother unexpected funeral which was hard enough without your poor treatment. At purchase the day before flight the tag on the bag stated 18x14x8 (perfect we thought) leading us to think its made for Airlines like Spirit, Frontier, Etc. that have this same size restriction. I did not have a tape measurer to double check the size before purchase nor did I think to measure it before flying, this was a rush purchase to attend my mothers unexpected funeral, which was hard enough without your embarrassing treatment. Again we searched four stores to find this bag sold as 18x14x8 inch, leading one to think its made for the Airline guidelines. We specifically meant to follow Airline rules, we were not trying to cheat or scam Spirit Airline, but ended up being treated like criminal scammers, pulled out of line as boarding, under the lane tapes, down an overly crowed and cramped airport (safety risk) to a service desk you could hardly get to, hundreds of people wondering what's going on with them, and then after paying, getting on the plane with everyone looking at us, we were zone 2 seating but now almost last, very embarrassing. At the service desk the bag was checked for the first time in your size rack, a different rude employee had the nerve to look at this a fraction of an inch only part of the wheel stopping it from going fully in, the top side partially dropped in but less then 1/2 the wheel on the bottom stopped form fully dropping in and cavalierly said yes its oversize that's $55.00. Several people around us were as appalled as we were (could not believe it also). To add to the absurdity we used the same bag two days earlier on your airline to get to the funeral. Should I take the blame for not physically re-measuring the bag after purchase, maybe, never crossed my mind. Should I blame the Manufacturer for deliberately miss representing the size and not getting it to the fraction of an inch, maybe? Should I blame the Store that sold it for miss leading customers on its size and purpose, maybe? How about for a small infraction of your rules you could have handled it in a much more humane manner. How about a warning not to use this bag again, asking too much? How about being reasonable and excepting a bag within a fraction of an inch, asking too much? How about a reasonable fee for an unintended rule violation, asking to much? How about a discrete way of inspecting bag size before boarding. Again asking too much? I'm not an expert, but I am sure you have the brains within your industry to do better, if there's a will? I would like to emphasize that under no circumstances did we try to defraud Spirit Airlines, never crossed our minds especially under the circumstances of this past week, had I had a way to break the wheels off, I would have before paying Spirit $55.00 for a fraction of an inch (much more then we paid for the bag or flight, and we already own a regular size carryon we could have used if we wanted to pay). Many people would say big deal $55.00, well when I was working that may be so, but on fixed income $55.00 is substantial and no matter your place in life you would not be OK with the treatment. First time we ever seen or heard of this happening. Will send copy to FAA, Federal Consumer Protection Agency, State Consumer Protection Agency, and Anyone Else That Will Improve Our Flying Conditions. One last thought, were we targeted do to our recent FAA complaint filed on 1/7/18? Maybe? I hope not!!!

Sincerely, David

General profile image

Brenda Swaby - 1 d ago

1

Spirit Airlines are usually easy to fly however, they have a problem with changing the dates and times of flights once you've enter your credit card number. I am very disappointed in the last reservation with them. It was to attend a funeral of one of our founding Father's of the church I attend. I ended up having to purchase another ticket through Delta in order to get there on time. Spirit refused to change or rather they wasn't able to refund the flight and they wasn't able to give me the time and date I initially scheluded.

General profile image

Anonymous - 19 d 41 m ago

I booked a flight to Santo Domingo for January 15. My VISA card was charged 3 times for the same trip. I tried to call the Customer Service number and it seems that they are not able to hear me speaking. I tried then to send an email from their website and when it asked for the issue in question, I selected Billing/Charges. Then when I tried to proceed, that selection disappeared. So I tried to send it anyway, but it wouldn't go through because it said that the issue line could not be blank. I tried several times to click on it, but it would not process. It's like they don't want to hear from anyone.

General profile image

helping the little guy - 2 d 6 h ago

0

call one of these bosoz to get your money back Executive Contacts Primary Contact Heather Lenahen Director of Customer Relations & Luggage Resolution 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 628-4957 (hidden) Heather is the real deal. She often answers her emails personally. Contact her first and allow seven days for a response before escalating to the next level. Secondary Contact Joan McField-Mortimer Customer Relations Lead 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-8007 (hidden) Hillary Jurgensen Customer Relations Manager 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (hidden) If all other contacts have failed to respond, and before contacting the CEO, you can try Hillary. call one of these bozos to get your $$$$$ Chief Executive Robert L. Fornaro President and Chief Executive Officer 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-7965

General profile image

Anonymous - 1 d 19 h ago

You are right, they hide and don't have any contact info. Do you have Heather's email address?

General profile image

Vicky - 1 d 19 h ago

0

I will never fly Spirit Airlines! I booked a ticket for the wrong month by mistake and I canceled the flight within 5 minutes of booking the flight because I caught the mistake. They are refusing to issue me a credit for the ticket because I canceled the flight less than 7 days. I literally canceled it 5 minutes after I made the mistake. What horrible customer service. I will never fly Spirit. I made a mistake another time on United, I called them 5 minutes later and they were happy to assist me. Do NOT fly Spirit Airlines!!!!

General profile image

Laura Gerhardt - 19 d 9 h ago

0

I booked 2 tickets in August for a flight from Cleveland to Las Vegas November 15th returning back to Akron Canton airport on November 21st. Only when I got to the airport and could not check in did I find out my flight was cancelled (spirit stopped flying into Akron). The rude ticket agent said she could get me on a flight in 2 days and what did I expect flying the busiest day of the year. Well, I would expect if Spirit cancelled my flight to be notified and or re-book my flight to the nearest airport (i.e. Cleveland) and then refund my money when you cancel my flight. NONE OF WHICH HAPPENED. I had to buy a ticket on November 21st from another airlines in order to get home to be at work that night at the hospital. The 2 tickets cost me $1900. Worst experience of my life, especially since I had flown into Vegas for a memorial service for my brother who had passed away.

General profile image

santa little helper - 2 d 6 h ago

0

call these and rase hell to get your money back Executive Contacts Primary Contact Heather Lenahen Director of Customer Relations & Luggage Resolution 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 628-4957 (hidden) Heather is the real deal. She often answers her emails personally. Contact her first and allow seven days for a response before escalating to the next level. Secondary Contact Joan McField-Mortimer Customer Relations Lead 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-8007 (hidden) Hillary Jurgensen Customer Relations Manager 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (hidden) If all other contacts have failed to respond, and before contacting the CEO, you can try Hillary. Chief Executive Robert L. Fornaro President and Chief Executive Officer 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-7965

General profile image

Mark - 13 d 20 h ago

5

Oops. I just posted a positive review about my flight from Chicago to Tampa (Flight Number 744). I mean to say January 8, 2018 - not October 8.

General profile image

bs - 2 d 6 h ago

0

Call BS dude, you just work for the company lolololol

General profile image

Jennifer F - 13 d ago

0

I have been trying for two weeks to reach someone from Spirit Airlines Corporate office. The phone numbers they post are not in service,or answering machines of the three people I had found machine recordings for have not returned calls. I have written a letter to Mr. Fornaro who I read has replaced the company.s last CEO. I need an address that I can send my letter to that will actually reach him.

General profile image

elf - 2 d 6 h ago

0

Secondary Contact Joan McField-Mortimer Customer Relations Lead 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-8007 (hidden) Hillary Jurgensen Customer Relations Manager 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (hidden) Chief Executive Robert L. Fornaro President and Chief Executive Officer 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-7965

General profile image

Andrea Medina - 11 d 21 s ago

0

Huge disappointment. Sad customer service. Prices changed by $100.00 WITHIN my booking PRIOR to any add-ons. When I contacted customer service, they were very unhelpful saying that prices ae subject to change without notice, which I can understand; however, prices should not change within seconds of your booking. As consumers, we make a decision to purchase something based on the quote we are given. That quote should not change in the middle of our transaction. When I finally was transferred to a supervisor, "Flor", he said we had an unclear connection and that we could not communicate. I asked for his number to call back and he said they don't have direct lines. I asked him to call me right back, provided my number, and he NEVER called. As I called back again I spoke to a different representative who said that prices change and it is common for it to happen within the booking. (I am a frequent flier for 20 years, this has NEVER happened to me- what is even worse is that the agents never tried to offer assistance or a solution to my issue). This agent was unable to help me and when asked for the address for corporate headquarters she said she could not share that information. After insisting, she checked for approval and provided it. After being asked to confirm the CEO's name she said she wasn't allowed to share that information. Again, after insisting, she checked and provided it. (CEO:Robert Foranaro). Before hanging up I thanked her for her time and told her that my frustration was not directed at her, personally. She said "It's okay, it has been my pleasure to educate you", which at this point I interpreted as belittling. I am so disappointed in Spirit's customer service. Needless to say, my family and I will not be traveling via Spirit airlines again unless Spirit airlines begins to demonstrate value and priority in customer service.

General profile image

elf - 2 d 6 h ago

0

Secondary Contact Joan McField-Mortimer Customer Relations Lead 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-8007 (hidden) Hillary Jurgensen Customer Relations Manager 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (hidden) If all other contacts have failed to respond, and before contacting the CEO, you can try Hillary. Chief Executive Robert L. Fornaro President and Chief Executive Officer 2800 Executive Way Miramar, FL 33025 (954) 447-7965

General profile image

Heather Sidders - 9 d 16 h ago

0

After a long day, our spirit flight was 2.5 hours late. While I understand there can be problems. I cannot understand from new orleans to Orlando Ms. Pounds could not at the very least offer a credit but a refund. Which would get us into Orlando later. While I u understand delays, how in the world can you be rude to you guests not offer a $30 credit for the 6lbs baggage overage. This is the most ridiculous thing I have ever heard. You have incoviencied me with complete b.s. answers. It is a good thing that I work for the largest hotel chain in the nation. No probelm telling everyone about your HORRIBLE costumer service. Word of mouth, is effective.

General profile image

mat - 2 d 6 h ago

0

Well said .... they did the same to us in our trip . I suggest you place a complaint to (hidden) and to the U.S. Department of Transportation and maybe you will get a sorry from them .

General profile image

Judith Brandt - 8 d ago

I finally received my complimentary voucher number as a result of diversion of flight nk943 out of AC on Dec.18.My confirmation number was EB1VXJ.After two successful attempts by phone finally Sylvia M at customer support sent me a voucher number (hidden)1200001.I attempted to make a reservation for May 1 from Ft MYERS to AC and was told the voucher was invalid.Phoning for a reservation is not an option since I Will be charged. I have been a loyal spirit customer for 15 years.

General profile image

Sam - 2 d 6 h ago

0

lol sylvia M also ID 36079 and Steve ID 39681 are just telling you what you want to hear and they give you fake information. No customer services at all in this airline. I suggest you place a complaint to (hidden) and to the U.S. Department of Transportation. To get the voucher your deserve. worst company ever.

General profile image

robert - 2 d 6 h ago

0

I got and email confirmation which was not what I had pick out . I call the (hidden) number. your call center was rude and not helpful at all. Being that it was a mistake on your part they still wanted to charge me $200. Your lead and manager are a insult to any one that work in c/s . Especially Steve ( if that his real name ) Id 39681. In mid conversation he just ended the call. So something that could have been fix fast, I have wasted about 5 hours on trying to fix your air line mistake, leaves me no choose but to also place the complaint with the U.S. Department of Transportation and a corp complain to (hidden) maybe now they can actually show some c/s and apologize for their mistake and wasting my time.

General profile image

Hayley - 6 d 15 h ago

0

I am in absolute disgust and fury with Spirit Airlines. I was scheduled for a flight from Atlanta to Philadelphia on Sunday January 14, 2018. Our original departure time was 7:53pm. My fianc and I drove from Enterprise, AL, approximately 3.5 hours, to ensure I made this flight home. While on our way, I received two emails stating that the flight had been delayed to 9:23pm and we wouldn't be arriving in Philadelphia until 11:17pm. Within the email, it stated that they recommend arriving 60 minutes prior to the original departure time and that is all. Since the flight had been delayed by an hour and a half, my fianc and I agreed that we will go to the airport around 7:45pm. I had TSA pre-check, no checked baggage, and no carry-on- just a backpack and I needed to print my boarding pass. We arrived promptly at 7:45pm. I went to print my boarding pass and was told that I was not allowed to check into my flight. Despite the flight being delayed by an hour and half, check in was closed almost two hours prior to the flight. I asked the employee at the desk if the plane was about to depart, he stated no. I asked if the plane was boarding, he again stated no. Another employee chimed in asking to see the email Spirit sent regarding the delayed flight. She pointed out to me, in an incredibly rude fashion, that it says it's recommended to arrive 60 minutes prior. She continuously repeated in my face, cutting me off, "60 minutes prior." Beyond confused and frustrated I stated, "So there is a plane here, with a seat I paid for, that is not prepared to take off, not boarding, I am here an hour and 45 minutes early, yet I am not allowed to check in and receive my boarding pass?" May I add, I was not the only other customer who had arrived at this time and was told we were not allowed to check into the flight. We were all told the next available flight would be Tuesday. So arriving an hour and 45 minutes prior to the new departure time, I was FORCED to forfeit the seat that I had paid for without legitimate reason. There was also NO INDICATION on the emails I received regarding the delayed flight on what time check in was closed. I was FORCED to schedule another flight for the next morning and check in to a hotel room that evening. On top of all of this, your employees were utterly rude and dismissive. Two that I recall in particular were named Cedric and Andrea. I am disgusted with Spirit and will never fly with you again. I expect to be refunded my flight, considering without probable reason I was forced to not be on the flight DESPITE BEING AN HOUR AND 45 MINUTES EARLY. To be quite frank, I expect to be reimbursed for the hotel I had to book that night and the new flight I had to schedule, since I did nothing wrong and was unable to check in without just cause. However, considering how poorly managed this airline is, I can't possibly expect any kind of respectful and classy action like that. Therefore, the least that could be done would be to give me my money back for the flight you turned me away from without reason. I spoke with customer service that evening and they still did not provide any valid reason as to why check in was closed. Out of frustration, I hung up on whatever measly supervisor I was speaking to because I had to determine where I was now staying for the evening, call my employer and explain why I wouldn't be at work on Monday, and schedule a new flight. I have informed my colleagues, who travel frequently, to avoid this airline at all costs. I am appalled by the lack of communication regarding check in for a delayed flight and the absolutely rude attitude of your workers. You should be ashamed of yourselves and understand that you are a pathetic excuse for an airline. Luckily, I was able to schedule with Delta Airlines for the next day and they were immaculate. Their employees were incredibly kind, helpful, and above all RESPECTFUL. Something that your airline and employees all lack. Please refund me immediately and I will not seek further action with my lawyer.

Latest News

toyota in torrance at&t in jackson tn ashley furniture homestore usa freightliner cascadia problems office depot headquarters address boca raton taco bell 24 hr autozone in maryland cox billing phone number toys r us employee login call att 611 applebee's locations phoenix arizona geico insurance company address jc penneys mattress sale

Other Reviews & Comments

General Motors
thomas sherman: https://treehugger.com/cars/ban-cars-in-cities.html

United Airlines
Travelert: How do you get hold of customer relations?

Costco
Carolyn B: I have an issue with Costco and the TV we bought with the w ...

Cablevision Systems Corporation
Sickening: Will you P L E A S E end that ridiculous commercial with th ...

Farmers Insurance Group
AnimalRescuer: Given the recent ad GLORIFYING TROPHY HUNTING ... yea, NEVE ...

American Express Company
CHERAE JACKSON: I have the Amex blue bird card and on 1/15/18 I transferred ...

Fox News Network, LLC
about blaming: You are correct that we are becoming a nation of blamers.

The Home Depot, Inc.
Unknown: Store 6964. I witness a manager illegal change a date on a ...

Southwest Airlines Co.
Norma Brown: Please give this to Gary Kelly...My Companion Pass is JINX! ...

Ford Motor Company
Anonymous: ford is #1

J. C. Penney Corporation, Inc.
LB: Thank you JCPenny for a wonderful shopping experience. Holl ...

Dollar General
Rusty Shackleford: I have called your risk management department numerous time ...

Nordstrom, Inc.
Anonymous: Please come to the Summit in Birmingham, AL!

AT&T
Vic: BEWARE, BEWARE

AppleBee's
Vic: WARNING.....................

McDonald's Corporation
Anonymous: Hi my name is nekisha Durant I was working at one of u McDo ...

Lg Electronics USA
Vic: Wit Wik and LIL PUMP ARE TWO NIGERIAN TRANNY SCAMMERS BURR ...

The Directv Group, Inc.
Vic: Nina Hart IS A NIGERIAN SLUT-SCAMMER.

Panera Bread
Anonymous: I have been a pretty loyal customer to store4729. Today i o ...

Autozone
Anonymous: https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=(hidden)294173& ...

Taco Bell Corp.
Mary G: So Does your Dining room not open at 7 am..I walked up to d ...

Enterprise Holdings, Inc.
Nicholas Piletto: My name is Jose A Martinez and I have been a long time cust ...

Allen Canning Co
Amberrae: Who did you guys contact i got a stick in my spinage this m ...

Lowe's
Vic: BEWARE,

Amazon
Vic: Rupert Giant and Lil Pump, TWO TRANNY SCAMMERS FROM NIGERIA ...

Google Inc.
Vic: *******Paul Trak, Love Abel, Macho RICK,

Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.
Connie Denease Locke: Can you please send me my pay check, I worked 3 weeks strai ...

Apple Computer
Vic: Frieda Lobs GET BACK IN YOUR MONKEY CAGE, NIGERIAN SCAMMER.

Allstate Insurance
Sharon nichols: I got told by one of your employee that you would reinforce ...

Best Buy
Vic: BEWARE, BEWARE

Netflix
Vic: WARNING............

T-Mobile USA, Inc.
Vic: DANGER, WARNING................

Cheddars
Karen Rush Louisville Ky: We went to Cheddars on the Outer Loop Louisville Ky to cele ...

The Wendy's Company
Lisa S.: I was recently at Wendy's on 6260 Winchester Rd. in Memphis ...

Windstream Corp
Georgia Unity: My elderly mother switched from Windstream (due to ongoing ...

eBay, Inc.
Anonymous: Salt Lake City, Utah

Cricket Communications, Inc.
Matt grant: Thanks Love this worked<><><>

Great Clips, Inc.
Patricia: I must add that the stylist who I began with that called th ...

Greyhound Lines, Inc.
Valerie Reid & Anthony Rickenbacker: Making the choice to travel by Greyhound out if Billings to ...

Food Network
George: But, while we're picking on Duff. He has had at least 2 sho ...

Amtrak
Hulkamania2014: Yup.

U-Haul Rental System
Ben Hugh-Hawed: Attempting to write a positive/negative review & your s ...

Domino's Pizza, Inc.
RicardoT490@gmail.com: Im very upset at the 1050 N Westmoreland Rd Ste 110, Dallas ...

Barnes & Noble
Dennis Belzey: I am so tired of going through this every year. I have aske ...

Albertson's LLC
Emily Carter: Today, I had the degrading experience at 3450 Marron Rd. in ...

Chrysler Group LLC
Scott: After reading a lot of complaints here, And the disgusted c ...

Whole Foods Market, Inc.
Dot: "Oh my gosh, I stole something and was treated as such ...

Sonic Corp.
Jamee: We went to the Sonic in wauchula, fl and had horrible custo ...

Jack in the Box Inc.
Anonymous: My wife and I have always enjoyed the Tacoma store #8440 on ...

Placeholder advertisement